Manatee County Farm Bureau Manatee County Farm Bureau


Manatee Agriculture
Membership Information
Legislative Information
Calendar of Events
Links of Interest
View photos


Board of Directors

Gary Reeder, President

James Parks, Vice President
Cattle, Feed, Farm Store

Robert Zeliff, Treasurer
Horticulture, Cut flowers

Ben King, Secretary

Daniel West, Board Member
Citrus, Manatee County Fair

Bruce Shackelford, Board Member
Agribusiness, Potatoes, Tomatoes, Melons

Carlos Blanco, Board Member

Ralph Garrison, Board Member
Horticulture, Foliage

Gary Bradshaw, Board Member
Cattle, Citrus, Trees, Sod

Jerry Dakin, Board Member

Ken Hawkins, Board Member
Horticulture, Cut Flowers

Jim Strickland, Board Member
Cattle, County Tax Appraiser

Hugh Taylor, Board Member
Farm Credit, Cattle

Alan Jones, Board Member
Potatoes, Green Beans, Citrus

Vick Keen, Board Member
Agribusiness, Citrus, Vegetables 


 © 2007 Manatee County Farm Bureau      Web site designed and hosted by The Market Place
Return to our home page Contact Us About Manatee County Farm Bureau Manatee County Farm Bureau Board of Directors